Friday, March 22, 2013

New Single Released!!

'Change,' the new single, and theme for the film 'Dreams of The Last Butterflies' was released today!  The song was written by Kai Altair, and produced by Dave Sharma and Dhruva Ganesan from the incredible group Sub Swara.  Their past collaborations include The Glitch Mob, Balkan Beatbox, Bassnectar, MNDR, David Starfire, and Escort--their talents as producers and master beat architects shines through on 'Change.'  The song also includes orchestral arrangements created by film composer Michael W. Pflug who is currently composing the soundtrack for 'Dreams of The Last Butterflies.'

'Change' will be available for FREE DOWNLOAD until Saturday March 30th.  Get it here:


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home